Thank you!

Hey, I owe to you my friend

for the hand you often do lend

for the lessons you have taught me

and for helping me to see

the world in a different view, when I was fed up

for encouraging me and cheering me up

I’m filled with gratitude

for the amity you gave me in solitude

I’m doing this now

hoping if only it’s not too late

Forgive me my friend if I’ve somehow

hurt you or broken your tender heart

I’M SORRY

If I were Demi or Miley,

Won’t I sing about you?

like they for Selena and Mandy do

for you have helped me be just me

and so in this way I Thank you! 

Thank you for all that you have done

Yes you are the one!

~ Dedicated to all my friends at school, at church and wherever I have met you! 

    Thank you for being you!

written with love just for ya all

~ ur friend

Julian Joseph

8 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a comment